Looking For A Certified Home Inspector?

860-983-8957

Buyer Beware: Why Hire a Home Inspector?

You’d think that hiring a home inspector would be a no-brainer, but that’s not always the case. Home inspectors are valuable investment for the pre-purchase process of a home, and there are several reasons why.

  • Home inspectors catch problems that are hard to locate by the untrained (and inexperienced) eye
  • Many homeowners don’t invest in inspecting or making big home repairs on their own. They’ll leave it all to you—the homebuyer—to discover the problems on your own
  • Problems can get painted over or hidden, leaving home buyers unaware of potential problems
  • A home inspector can help you score serious negotiating power
  • You can save thousands of dollars on the final purchase price of your new home

IS YOUR HOME HEALTHY?

Home Inspections

Our fully licensed home inspectors are detailed and thorough so you get results you can rely on. We take your investment as seriously as you do.

Termite Inspections

Termites and similar wood boring insects are extremely destructive and if left alone, can cause severe damage requiring very expensive repairs.

Radon inspections

Radon is a dangerous gas that seeps into your living space through the foundation. The only way you can detect it in your home is with a radon test.

Ready to find out more? Get started today!

Schedule an inspection

Home Guage reviews

Testimonials

Highly recommend He explained to me every detail and I?m very satisfied 
- W.L., August 2019

Very informative through the whole process. 
- M.M., July 2019

Absolutely 100% recommend. very thorough and explained everything to me as they were going through. 🙂 
- D.L., July 2019

I can't thank Mario and his wife enough for everything they did for us during this stressful time!!! I highly recommend this company, very thorough and completed everything in a timely manner! 
- S.U., July 2019

Thank you Mario for my inspections, I?m really glad you are able to come 
- M.O., June 2019

Mario was very pleasant to work with and was very thorough. He specified which items were critical and which were more general information. His report included photographs with makings to help identify and describe any concerns. Very professional.
- P.B., May 2019

Mario was very prompt, thorough, and professional. He was readily available and communicated in a timely fashion. I would absolutely recommend his services!
- Y.L., March 2019

 

Mario and his wife , did an exceptional job inspecting the home I am about to purchase . Very professional while helping and personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an inspection . Thank you again rob dessert 
- R.D., December 2018

Mario Gutierrez was able to deliver the home inspection for 15 Spruce Street in Plainville, CT in a timely manner. He was very clear in his verbal communication to ensure his client has a very good understanding of the house undergoing the inspection. Mario is punctual and he was able to answer all questions during the inspection politely and patiently. I will definitely recommend him to my colleagues and friends as he was able to demonstrate his trustworthiness. Mario was also able to deliver the home inspection report within 12 hours of the actual inspection and the cost was very reasonable. That is quality service! Sol Karnuk skarnuk2801@gmail.com
- G.A., June 2018

I had no idea what to expect as a first time home buyer, and I was lucky enough to have met Mario! He was very proffessional, courteous and knows his stuff. Mario was not only thorough in his on site research, but also in his report which I received the very next morning. Highly recommended! 
- M.A., March 2018

better-business-bureau-logo-png-transparent
CPI-Certified-Professional-Inspector-InterNACHI-logo
e4117640-b618-4a51-b04d-e9749f6424a0
Copyright ©K5technet